Skip to main content

Soul Classics in symphony

Helmut Lotti - Soul Classics in symphony (CD+DVD) (CD album scan)


  1. My girl
  2. Wonderful world
  3. Bring it on home to me
  4. If you don't know me by now (Duet with Edsilia Rombley)
  5. So you win again
  6. No more wasted years
  7. If I could turn back the hands of time
  8. Easy
  9. Down the aisle together
  10. I'd rather go blind
  11. What becomes of the brokenhearted
  12. A beautiful life
  13. Hallelujah I just love her so
  14. Purple rain


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.