Skip to main content

Beyond the Pink Flowers

Bruno - Beyond the Pink Flowers [CD Scan]


  • Bruno


  1. Fall for me
  2. Ride ride ride
  3. The facts
  4. My dear Emma
  5. Marry me, marry me
  6. Nobody as sweet
  7. Too little to hold
  8. I confess
  9. Hard to tell
  10. Keepin' up appearances
  11. Only blue
  12. Where do I go from here?


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.