Skip to main content

15 Hits

Dreamlovers - 15 Hits (CD album scan)


  • Dreamlovers


  1. Always be with you
  2. Wonderful tonight
  3. The most beautiful girl
  4. Unchained melody
  5. The way you are
  6. You're my world
  7. Sealed with a kiss
  8. Someone loves you honey
  9. Look in my eyes
  10. I think we're alone now
  11. Nothing's gonnna change my love for you
  12. Let's make love
  13. Only for you
  14. It must be love
  15. Girls


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.