Skip to main content

Time flies

Vaya Con Dios - Time flies [CD Scan]


  1. Time flies
  2. Forever blue
  3. Farewell song
  4. So long ago
  5. Still a man
  6. Heading for a fall
  7. Mothers and daughters
  8. Listen
  9. Bold and untrue
  10. Muddy waters
  11. For you
  12. Brave Jane
  13. At the parallel


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.