Skip to main content


Dez Mona - Sága (CD album scan)


  1. Vandaag
  2. A part of our hearts
  3. Bright life - Part I
  4. She is a haven
  5. A part of our dreams
  6. Heavy hearted land
  7. Automated sun
  8. Now it is still
  9. A part of our lives
  10. Bright life - Part II
  11. Soldiers
  12. A part of us all
  13. Today
  14. Sága


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.