Skip to main content

Black swan

Lady Linn - Black swan (CD album scan)


  • Lady Linn


  1. Nobody but you
  2. Miss the boat
  3. Laundry day
  4. You+me
  5. Black swan
  6. Direction
  7. Sneaking around
  8. Afraid to lose you
  9. Everlasting
  10. Walking in the rain
  11. You+me (Reprise)
  12. Loneliness


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.