Skip to main content

Family portrait

Marc Matthys, Marc Matthys - Family portrait (CD album scan)


Marc Matthys
1. Prelude & hymne
2. Waltz for 4
3. Sad waltz
4. Summer song from 'Summer Suite'
5. Pavane Antique from 'Album for King Filip'
6. The marching blues
7. Time flies
8. Waves from 'Reflections'
9. 5 plus 3
10. Willing to see
11. Cantilena from 'Contrasts'

Nathalie Matthys
12. Enrique Granados: El Fandango de Candil
13. J.S. Bach: Prelude & fuga, BWV 861 in g
14. Maurice Ravel: Ondine from 'Gaspard de la nuit'


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.