Skip to main content

Roots and wings

Vaya Con Dios - Roots and wings [CD Scan]


  1. Lonely feeling
  2. Stay with me
  3. Hot August night
  4. Don't break my heart
  5. Mind on vacation
  6. Call on me
  7. What if?
  8. Evening of love
  9. Paradise
  10. Get to you
  11. Don't hate you anymore
  12. Movin' on


Steunpunt voor beeldende kunsten, podiumkunsten en klassieke muziek.