Skip to main content

The origin of energy

Rhinestone Lives - The origin of energy (CD album scan)


  1. Tired thought
  2. How many times
  3. Changing light
  4. I never said I would be true
  5. I gave you everything
  6. Castle on sinking sand
  7. Now I'm going to
  8. Songs about sinking ships
  9. La di da


Steunpunt voor beeldende kunsten, podiumkunsten en klassieke muziek.