Skip to main content

His Master's Voice

Mike Leroy - His Master's Voice (CD album scan)


  • Mike Leroy


  1. Everything
  2. Verloren hart, verloren droom
  3. C'est ma vie
  4. Wonderful world
  5. Het winkeltje
  6. Mes emmerdes
  7. Fats Domino medley
  8. De roos
  9. Sway
  10. C'est en Septembre
  11. You're such a good looking woman
  12. Ik ben een zanger


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.