Skip to main content


Voice Male - Colors (CD album scan)


  1. Colors
  2. It feels good
  3. Zor Kadin
  4. Love is the seventh wave
  5. Land of freedom
  6. Weather with you
  7. SeƱorita
  8. Voices of angels
  9. Another brick in the wall
  10. It's never gonna be the same
  11. Take a chance on me


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.