Skip to main content

Songs from the river

Tom Theuns - Songs from the river [CD Scan]


  1. Lucretia
  2. The cuckoo
  3. Dribbon's gate
  4. The sidewalk of love
  5. Koksijde
  6. Glass island
  7. Granchester meadows revisited
  8. Cleopatra's walk across America
  9. In my backyard
  10. I hope you won't go
  11. The neverending jig
  12. Mijn hardvochtigheid


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.