Skip to main content

Crossings - Marc Matthys & friends



Matthys Marc:
1. Vivaldi @ the movies: winter
2. Bach meets jazz: Prelude in Bes
3. Bachiana
4. Elegy & Rondeau
5. You look to me
6. Bach meets jazz: Prelude in c
7. Vivaldi @ the movies: summer
8. Land op Hope
9. Swinging sarabande
10. Vivaldi @ the movies: Autumn
11. Bach meets jazz: prelude in C
12. Bangkok impressions

13. Bernstein Leonard: Tonight
14. Gershwin Georg: My man's gone now
15. Brel Jacques:Ne me quitte pas (arr. Matthys/strings arr. Toots Thielemans)

Marc Matthys Trio, Eric Baeten & I Solisti da Camera, Serge Plume (trompet, Flughelhoorn), Jo Lemaire (zang), Ibernice Macbean (mezzo-sopraan), Aga Winska (sopraan), Viviane Spanoghe (cello), Frank Agsteribbe (klavecimbel), Walter Boeykens Ensemble


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.