Skip to main content

Released (Verbiest meets Monk father & son)

Rony Verbiest - Released (Verbiest meets Monk father & son) (cd album scan)


  1. Monk's mood
  2. Straight no chaser
  3. Ask me now
  4. In walked Bud
  5. 'Round midnight
  6. Ruby my dear
  7. Well you needn't
  8. Ugly beauty
  9. Blue Monk


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.