Skip to main content

Voluntary Torture

Seventh Circle - Voluntary Torture (Vinyl LP album scan)


  • Seventh Circle


  1. Godless
  2. Comforting nothing
  3. Empty caskets
  4. Eye of the noose
  5. Addict
  6. Deathtrap
  7. Desecration
  8. Spinesnapper
  9. Coward
  10. Buried in shit
  11. Slightly violent thoughts
  12. Voluntary torture


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.