Skip to main content

Strange days

An Pierlé - Strange days (CD album scan)


  1. The house of sleep
  2. Strange days
  3. Heart of winter
  4. Winds
  5. This burning
  6. Such a shame
  7. Solid rain
  8. Secret thoughts
  9. Suburban skies
  10. Coming of age
  11. You just wait


Who released music on CD or Vinyl? Get an overview at Flanders Arts Institute.

Flanders Arts Institute

Expertise centre for performing arts, music and visual arts.