Skip to main content

Main event

Kaye Styles - Main event [CD Scan]


  1. Newsflash
  2. Prison Break anthem (Plankton Maffia radio version)
  3. I want you back
  4. Ganja Man
  5. Remember back in time
  6. Don't cry (Frank J Mix)
  7. Cheat on you
  8. Don't you now
  9. Lady / Movin' too fast
  10. Want You Back (Part 2)
  11. What's another year
  12. One of a kind
  13. Brother like you
  14. Thank you (Outro)
  15. Prison Break anthem
  16. Fly away
  17. Profile (Eurovision mix)


Steunpunt voor beeldende kunsten, podiumkunsten en klassieke muziek.