Skip to main content

Wired up

Travellin' Blue Kings - Wired up (CD album scan)


  • Travellin' Blue Kings


  1. I don't wanna stop
  2. About this world
  3. The way it used to be
  4. I cannot believe
  5. Straight eight
  6. I'm a good man
  7. Wired up
  8. Ninety minutes
  9. Get it done
  10. Your being
  11. Into the night


Steunpunt voor beeldende kunsten, podiumkunsten en klassieke muziek.